top of page
23RD - 26TH November 2016 
Sheffield University Drama Studio
Production Team
Director - Karam Deo
Assistant Director - Calum Black
Musical Director - Megan Rowley
Assistant Musical Director - Chris Ventom
Choreographer - Phoebe Phillips
Production Manager - Matt Giles
Assistant Production Manager - Tom Robbins

Bobby Strong - Seb Belli
Hope Cladwell - Bryony Parker
Officer Lockstock - David Snelling
Little Sally - Harriet Maxwell
Penelope Pennywise - Katie Coen
Caldwell B. Cladwell - Will Prosser
Officer Barrel - Zac Lewis
Mr McQueen - Abhishek Roy

Senator Fipp - Lindsay Manion
Josephine Strong - Francesca S-Cornell
Old Man Strong - Simon Todd
Little Becky Two Shoes - Livvy Watkins
Hot Blades Harry - Samuel Ross
Tiny Tom - Lucy Grant
Billy Boy Bill - Bea Derrick
Soupy Sue - Hollie Eustace
Robby the Stockfish - Shona Tulloch

Abbie Cope
Emma Lord
Hugo Lamper
Jess Hakin
Katie McClung
Kendall Knight
Kirsty Hobbs
Lily Backler
Lizzie Horton
Marina Sanz
Martha Evans
Megan Denny
Megan Armson
Nigel Cheng
Sarah Emmins

Technical Team

Stage Manager - Beth Shaw

Deputy Stage Manager - Rowan Read

Assistant Stage Managers - Nick Young & Martin Appleby

Set Designer - Jonny Cooke

Lighting Designer - Sam Costelloe

Lighting Operator - Richard Almond

Follow Spot Operators - Dan Lewington & Adam Carter

Sound Engineer - Ali Stringer

Sound Assistant - Chris Bell

Costume Designer - Carly Berinstein 

Costume Assistant - Jack Walker


Keyboard - Chris Ventom

Woodwind - Matt Jacobson

Trombone - Katy Surridge

Bass - Ben Evans 

Percussion - Will Moran

Photography by Dan West.
bottom of page